You are here

Back to top

The Second Chance Boutique (Paperback)

The Second Chance Boutique Cover Image
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Utterly charming and sigh-worthy.--Josie Silver, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December

A heartwarming story about the power of the perfect dress--and the perfect love--to change your life.

Francesca Delaney has a knack for matching a bride-to-be with the wedding dress of her dreams. Her shop, The Whispering Dress, is no ordinary bridal boutique. Every gown is vintage, and the wedding dresses seem to share their stories with Francesca, pointing to which woman needs them next.

Fran credits her success to two rules: never covet a dress and never sell a dress that led to a doomed marriage. But then she finds a beautiful 1950s couture floor-length gown, and her obsession threatens win out. The owner, however, would quite like the dark past of the dress to remain hidden forever...

The Second Chance Boutique is a beach read perfect for fans of Danielle Steel and Josie Silver, promising that the romance of a wedding day can provide a second chance stronger than any dark past.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781728213682
ISBN-10: 1728213681
Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
Publication Date: May 5th, 2020
Pages: 288
Language: English