You are here

Back to top

Shadow Spell (Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy #2) (Large Print / Paperback)

Shadow Spell (Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy #2) Cover Image


From #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we're drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love...
Book Two of The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy
"Shadow Spell"
With the legends and lore of Ireland running through his blood, falconer Connor O'Dwyer is proud to call County Mayo home. It's where his sister, Branna, lives and works, where his cousin, Iona, has found true love, and where his childhood friends form a circle that can't be broken...
A circle that is about to be stretched out of shape--by a long-awaited kiss.
Meara Quinn is Branna's best friend, a sister in all but blood. Her and Connor's paths cross almost daily, as Connor takes tourists on hawk walks and Meara guides them on horseback across the lush countryside. She has the eyes of a gypsy and the body of a goddess...things Connor has always taken for granted--until his brush with death propels them into a quick, hot tangle.
Plenty of women have found their way to Connor's bed, but none to his heart until now. Frustratingly, Meara is okay with just the heat, afraid to lose herself--and their friendship--to something more. But soon, Connor will see the full force and fury of what runs in his blood. And he will need his family and friends around him when his past rolls in like the fog, threatening an end to all he loves...
Don't miss Book One in the Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy
"Dark Witch"
And the final book in the trilogy
"Blood Magick"

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 "New York Tim"es bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781594137389
ISBN-10: 1594137382
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Large Print Press
Publication Date: April 4th, 2014
Pages: 483
Language: English
Series: Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy