You are here

Back to top

The Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker (Mass Market Paperback)

The Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker Cover Image
$6.99
Special Order

Description


Hieber's debut Victorian fantasy will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, HollyBlack, Susanna Clarke, and Stephenie Meyer.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780843962963
Publisher: Leisure Books
Publication Date: September 1st, 2009
Pages: 324