You are here

Back to top

Three Marys: A Religious Conspiracy Thriller (Cal Donovan Thriller #2) (Hardcover)

Three Marys: A Religious Conspiracy Thriller (Cal Donovan Thriller #2) Cover Image
$28.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Three impossible births. Three incredible miracles. One deadly secret.

Once again, Harvard Professor of religion and archaeology Cal Donovan has been summoned by Pope Celestine to investigate a seemingly impossible miracle. Three Catholic teenage girls, from different corners of the world, have fallen pregnant. All three girls are named Mary, and all three girls have been proven to be virgins. Are they really all bearing the son of God?

Before Cal has a chance to visit all three girls, one of the Marys disappears ... and then another. As he struggles to uncover the truth, Cal realises that much more than his own and others' lives are at stake: could this apparent miracle really cause the collapse of the Catholic faith?

Will appeal to fans of DAN BROWN, STEVE BERRY and LINCOLN CHILD.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780727888211
ISBN-10: 0727888218
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Publication Date: December 1st, 2018
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Cal Donovan Thriller