You are here

Back to top

Once Upon a Midnight (The Once Upon Series #6) (Paperback)

Once Upon a Midnight (The Once Upon Series #6) Cover Image
Hard to Find - Unlikely to be Available


#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents four romantic stories of magic at midnight...
In Nora Roberts' "The Witching Hour," a kingdom is plagued by tragedy until a wizard-god’s spell brings forth a courageous and beautiful young woman who must follow her heart in love and follow her destiny in battle.
In Jill Gregory's "Mirror, Mirror," a healer sworn to protect the heir to a troubled kingdom must rely on a wounded knight and a magic mirror for assistance.

In Ruth Ryan Langan's "Dream Lover," a young American disillusioned by love gets swept up by the romance of the Highlands on a business trip to Scotland—and by the charms of a perfect stranger.
In Marianne Willman's "The Midnight Country," an American researching her family history in Europe stumbles upon an enchanting chateau and its enigmatic master, who is convinced she is the key to a terrible curse.

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.

Praise For…

“Four of America’s most beloved romance authors.”Publishers Weekly

Product Details
ISBN: 9780515136197
ISBN-10: 0515136190
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: September 30th, 2003
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: The Once Upon Series