You are here

Back to top

The Reluctant Viking (Viking I #1) (Mass Market)

The Reluctant Viking (Viking I #1) Cover Image
$7.99
Special Order

Description


“Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart.”
—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen—and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males…and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, “Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy,” and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous…and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot.

About the Author


Sandra Hill is a graduate of Penn State and worked for more than ten years as a features writer and education editor for publications in New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Writing about serious issues taught her the merits of seeking the lighter side of even the darkest stories.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062019103
ISBN-10: 0062019104
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: April 26th, 2011
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: Viking I